Vacation (for lack of a better term)

HELP BOULDER COUNTY’S OWN HOMELESS PEOPLE, NOT TRANSIENTS!

By Max R. Weller

I could hardly pretend it’s a “sabbatical” — since I’m only an unpaid BUM, not a college professor enjoying full pay while doing nothing much . . .

I’ve just run out of new ways to repeat the same message, and I’m no longer confident that what I say matters at all. BTW, I’ve also deactivated my Facebook and Twitter accounts because I won’t be going to those sites, anyway, and see no reason to provide a forum for interested parties to speculate on my whereabouts and/or activities without my presence.

Everyone needs a break once in a while:

diogenesalexandermeet

Alexander the Great gets a less-than-warm reception from Diogenes, the original Homeless Philosopher. 

Leave a Reply

