On vacation from the Internet

IMG_0563

I thought I’d stop in at the NoBo Corner Library long enough to let everyone know that I’m NOT dead, so you don’t need to worry nor start any premature celebration.

I’m really enjoying being completely in the dark about news locally or anywhere else. I can report, however, that things are worse now at Boulder Shelter for the Homeless than ever in my eight years of showering there in the mornings.

BTW, I haven’t seen Rodney David Jobe there since last week, so it’s possible he’s left for parts unknown just as Kerry Whitfield did. Sex offenders have no business in any shelter that also houses the adult survivors of sexual abuse.

I’ll return to this blog sometime in the future, of course, but I can’t say exactly when . . .

— MRW

Leave a Reply

