Do you have a complaint about this blog? And more

From July of 2014:

homelessphilosopher

By Max R. Weller

Please submit your complaint/concern by clicking here and receive an immediate reply.

I heard a complaint from a couple of self-styled Travelers, man and woman (I don’t know their names), as I was waiting outside of Boulder Shelter for the Homeless this morning. I’ve seen them other mornings walking past BSH southbound along N. Broadway, and they’re frequently in profane, screaming arguments with each other. They both decided to come inside on this occasion, so they were waiting in line with the rest of us for the door to open at 6AM.

I don’t mind criticism, if it’s at least specific and stated in a coherent manner. In this case, I couldn’t make heads or tails of which particular post had pissed this couple off, but they demanded that I take down my blog today OR (according to the man) they’d “bring a bunch of people up here and send…

View original post 678 more words

Leave a Reply

