Max’s Journal 7/30/2015

A LITTLE MORE ACCOUNTABILITY, A LITTLE LESS ENABLING

By Max R. Weller

ovnfr

One was used for hot water only, which I utilized for my own instant coffee every morning, but now it’s back to hot tap water instead.

ovose (1)

He’s disappointed because he’s not the center of attention every day. This is the sort of bum who ought to be given the $5 bus ticket on RTD bound for Denver.

See a Facebook photo of Samuel Forgy for yourself:

10660252_10202667201025656_5711817961113207437_n

You know, I find it pretty easy to believe that Mr. Forgy attacked his neighbors with a knife and then approached police officers with a hammer. However, every time some doped-up lunatic with potentially deadly weapons goes on a rampage here in Boulder, his so-called friends talk about his stellar qualities while ignoring the harm he actually caused to innocent people. This is called D-E-N-I-A-L.

Give me a break! And kudos to Boulder PD, who handled the situation exactly as they should have.

I’ll be interested to see what happens to the drunken child molesters and their equally drunken girlfriends in my north Boulder neighborhood, now that notice has gone out that they’re lurking there in front of the Mexican restaurant in the 4900 block of N. Broadway. I know that many of the motorists passing by the corner of U.S. 36 read my blog, and I’m hoping they’ll STOP giving cash to these predators.

That’s all for now, folks. Time for a quick game of chess online . . .

Leave a Reply

