Views of this blog by country since May, 2012

It’s been a while since I posted this info, but only because I haven’t had access to a computer which could take a screen shot of one of my stats pages. Today, I can do so:

Screenshot from 2014-07-31 14:09:53Click on image to enlarge

This explains why I’m not at all concerned by the most hateful criticism from anyone in Boulder, CO; there’s a whole wide world out there of people who enjoy reading my work, and I’m grateful to them for doing so.

— MRW

2 thoughts on “Views of this blog by country since May, 2012

    1. homelessphilosopher Post author

      I show 13 views from Ecuador since May, 2012. I don’t know whether or not that also represents “unique visitors” to this blog; my stats from WordPress aren’t that detailed.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

